Accepted Demos and Posters

Demos (sorted alphabetically according to the author list)

Fuzzing Cyber-Physical System Development Environments With CyFuzz
Shafiul Azam Chowdhury, Taylor T. Johnson, and Christoph Csallner

HyLAA: A Tool for Computing Simulation-Equivalent Reachability for Linear Systems
Parasara Sridhar Duggirala and Stanley Bak

Hybrid Systems Verification and Runtime Model Validation with KeYmaera X
Nathan Fulton, Brandon Bohrer, Yong Kiam Tan, Stefan Mitsch, and André Platzer

AVERIST: Algorithmic Verifier of Stability
Miriam Garcia Soto and PavithraPrabhakar

Forward Stochastic Forward Stochastic Reachability Analysis for Uncontrolled Linear Systems using Fourier Transforms
Abraham P. Vinod, Baisravan Homchaudhri, and Meeko M. K. Oishi


Sound and Automated Synthesis of Digital Stabilizing Controllers for Continuous Plants
Alessandro Abate, Iury Bessa, Dario Cattaruzza, Lucas Cordeiro, Cristina David, Pascal Kesseli, and Daniel Kroening

Resource-aware Cooperative Driving
V.S. Dolk, D.P. Borgers, J.R. van der Velden, J.L.C. Verhaegh, J. Ploeg, and W.P.M.H. Heemels

Compositional Synthesis of Finite State Abstractions
Kaushik Mallik, Anne-Kathrin Schmuck, and Rupak Majumdar

Hyperproperties of Real-Valued Signals
Luan Viet Nguyen, James Kapinski, Xiaoqing Jin, Jyotirmoy V. Deshmukh, and Taylor T .Johnson

A Sheaf Theoretic Modeling and Composition Framework for Complex Systems of Systems
Alberto Speranzon, David I. Spivak, and Srivatsan Varadarajan

Robustification and Parametrization of Switching Controllers for a Class of Set Invariance Problems
Liren Yang and Necmiye Ozay

Instructions for authors of accepted demos and posters

  • The date and time is: Tuesday, April 18, 5:30 - 8:00pm (CPS Week program)
  • At least one author for every accepted poster/demo will be required to register and attend the conference
  • Easels and 32” x 40” poster boards will be provided for all posters (upon registration: Monday evening or Tuesday morning)
  • Tables with power strips and wireless connectivity will be provided for all demos

Demo and Poster Session Chair

Akshay Rajhans, MathWorks


  • email HSCC17 PC Chairs

  • TOP